We are unable to merge orders that have been placed separately, even when placed only minutes apart.

If more than one order is placed, we are not able to refund delivery costs and the orders may be delivered separately.


If you have made a mistake with your order, such as forgetting an item, we recommend requesting to cancel the original order so that a new one can be placed with all items in its place.

Please get in touch with our Customer Service team immediately before it is dispatched for delivery.

For urgent enquiries such as this, we would advise calling.

Did this answer your question?